

General President GREG JONES - 2	National Convention Delegates VOTE FOR ONLY 14	State Convention Delegates VOTE FOR ONLY 14
Executive Vice President DARRICK MYRICKS - 3	SIERRA LANCASTER - 110	AL HARVEY - 154
	KENNETH DORTCH - 111	MACLAWRENCE FORD - 155
General Secretary-Treasurer DON PACKWOOD - 6	TAHJIA SALMON - 112	LORETTA TAYLOR - 156
Membership/Insurance Coordinator	LORETTA TAYLOR - 113	STEVE VAUGHN - 157
CHARLOTTE HIATT - 9	STEVE VAUGHN - 117	SIERRA LANCASTER - 161
Recording Secretary SANDRA PIERCE - 11	AL HARVEY - 119	DESINESE SCHELMETTY - 162
	AMY CROUCH - 121	DANIELLE KIPFER - 163
Sergeant-At-Arms AL HARVEY - 14	SANDRA PIERCE - 130	CHARLOTTE HIATT - 166
Trustees	TRAISHON SULLIVAN - 140	TRAISHON SULLIVAN - 169
STEVE VAUGHN - 21	KATHY HUNT - 142	KENNETH DORTCH - 173
Clerk Craft Director "A" P&DC	DANIELLE KIPFER - 143	SANDRA PIERCE - 176
MACLAWRENCE FORD - 23	GREG JONES - 145	AMY CROUCH - 179
Clerk Craft Director "B" Stations & Branches	DARRICK MYRICKS -146	TAHJIA SALMON - 181
TRAISHON SULLIVAN - 24	MACLAWRENCE FORD - 147	DARRICK MYRICKS - 185
Clerk Craft Director "D" MPA	CHARLOTTE HIATT - 149	KATHY HUNT - 187
SIERRA LANCASTER - 27	DESINESE SCHELMETTY - 150	GREG JONES - 192

NOTE:

CANDIDATES IN **RED** ARE YOUR INCUMBANT CANDIDATES, We are also supported by Charity Bishop, Clerk Craft Director "C" Associate Offices, John "Mike" Hale, Maintenance Craft Director and Robert Stuck, Motor Vehicle Craft Director and were all unopposed